Page Loading...

Technology

Answer

By default, SMARTASSISTANT sessions are persisted for 30 minutes.

This means that returning users can pick up where they left off, even if they close their browser window. In the Personalization package this duration can be extended up to 2 months.

Explore the features

Got a question? See How SMARTASSISTANT works, have a look at common questions or


Contact us

Ready for the next level?

Take SMARTASSISTANT for a spin and see for yourself. Get started free for 30 days and start making deciding easier.


Start my free trial
Background type: 
Colour
Background colour: 
#f3f3f3
1
fullwidth
container
Background type: 
Colour
Background colour: 
#f3f3f3
1
fullwidth
container